April Favourites

Hey guys,

Here are my favourites from April 🙂

Sorry it’s slightly late, I’ve been busy with college work, and haven’t had enough time to write 😦
Rimmel Lasting Finish 25hour Foundation

I love this product, as it has a nice finish. I struggle to find a foundation that stays on my face all day, however this does 🙂

 

Bourjois’ Radiance Reveal Concealer

I always have bad dark circles under my eyes. This concealer hides them and blends in nicely. It’s also good for covering up any blemishes.

 

 Olay Regenerist 3 Point Super Cleansing System Exfoliating Face Wash & Cleansing Exfoliating Face Brush

I brought this product, as I’m terrible at looking after my skin. Using this product is quick, and it makes my skin feel cleaner. I haven’t been using it long, but i’m definitely noticing a difference 🙂

 

Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Hand Cream

I suffer from dry, cracking hands. I love trying new hand creams. This product has stopped my hands from cracking, also a little goes a long way. It good value for the money.

 

Real Techniques Miracle Complexion Sponge

I love the Real Technique sponges, they nicely blend in my concealer and foundation. They are easy to clean, and last a long while.

 

Generation Next: The Takeover by Oli White

I love this book. As soon as I received it in the post, I was reading it. I found it hard to put down, which for me is quite shocking as I very rarely read books. I recommend reading it, as the story is great 🙂

 

South Africa Playlist by Joe Sugg on Spotify

I love the songs on this playlist. Most songs on the list I hadn’t heard before, and now I’m in love with them. Listening to this playlist helps cheer my mood up.

 

Hope you enjoyed reading about my April Favourites. Hopefully I’ll see you again soon 🙂

 

Lisa xoxox
P.s sorry there isn’t any images. While writing this, I am not at home. I wanted to upload it today, as I haven’t posted for a few weeks 😯

Leave a Reply

