March Favourites

Hey guys,

Can’t believe we’re already in April. This year is flying by !!

Here are my favourite products from March 🙂

6.jpg

Light Blue Avon Gel Shine Nail Enamel

The nail vanish is hard to chip, and lasts a long while. It is smooth and easy to apply. The colour of the product makes me think of summer. Light blue is also my favourite colour.

 

Nailene 200 Full Cover Nails

These nails last around 5 days, which is longer than some makes I have tried in the past. They are easy to apply, they look natural, and they are easy to paint and shape. Nailene 200 Full Cover Nails Oval Review

 

Lasting Perfection Ultimate Wear Concealer

I love the coverage and the feel of this product. It is easy to blend into the skin. It also lasts most of the day, so no need for re-appling 🙂

1

2

 

TRESemmé Luxurious Moisture Shampoo and Conditioner

I love the smell of these products. Since using theses products my hair has been a lot smoother, and easy to brush. I will definitely be using these products for months to come.

5.jpg

 

Tangle Teazer Hair Brush

This brush has made hair brushing 100% easier. It’s easy to use, easy to hold, and quickly detangles all your hair. It doesn’t even hurt 🙂

4

 

VO5 Heat Protection Styling Spray

Using the product makes my hair smell nicer. After using this product with heat, my hair still feels and looks healthy. It’s stopped my hair getting damaged 🙂

 

Exotically Creamy Coconut Rich Body Butter

After using this product my skin feels smooth, and looks great. It can be used all over the body.

 

O’Keeffe’s Working Hands Hand Cream

This product quickly got rid of all the crakes and dryness in my hands. Since trying this product, I have carried on using it everyday. A little bit of the product goes a long way.

 

Girl Online by Zoella

I’m not a massive book reader, but I’m addicted to reading these books. Once I start. I can’t stop. I love the storyline to the book and the characters. As soon as I finished reading the debut novel, I brought ‘Girl Online On Tour’. I will definitely be buying ‘Girl Online Going Solo’ in the near future 🙂

20170407_135730

 

‘Covers’ by Conor Maynard

This album was constantly being played in march. I love Conor’s voice, and all the songs he choose to sing on the album. I definitely recommend listening to Conor’s album, or listening to his covers on his You Tube channel.

 

 

Lisa xoxox

 

 

 

If you don’t want to miss my next post, or if you want to talk to me, you can follow me on twitter: @deas_lisa or Snapchat: ldeas

One thought on “March Favourites

Leave a Reply

