My Bucket List

Hey guys,

Sometimes work or school can take over our lives. However, sometimes you need to take some time to yourself and relax. I’m going to try and keep my Bucket List up to date. Before I die there are some things I’d like to do:

  • Travel to 30 different places outside of the UK
  • See the Northern Lights
  • Go on a Road Trip with friends
  • Go on a cruise
  • Go on a romantic getaway
  • Swim with dolphins
  • Go to a waterfall
  • Go on the London eye
  • Visit the Eiffel tower
  • Watch New Years Eve Fireworks in London
  • Attend the Summer Olympics
  • Learn to say ‘Hello’ in 10 different languages
  • Visit a Ice Hotel
  • Attend Glastonbury Festival
  • Visit Brighton
  • Climb a mountain
  • Fly First class
  • Go to Coachella Festival
  • Be a member of a TV audience
  • Watch The Late Late Show with James Corden Live
  • See Britain’s Got Talent Live
  • Travel on the sea in a boat
  • Learn to play a musical instrument
  • Buy my own house
  • Create my Dream home
  • Learn sign language
  • Learn to drive
  • Buy my 1st car
  • Drive a tractor
  • Ride a Jet Ski
  • Learn to Ice Skate
  • Go in a submarine
  • Go on a Safari
  • Go paintballing
  • Go on a Rollercoaster
  • Learn to use chopsticks
  • Ride on an open top bus
  • Try water skiing
  • Achieve my ideal weight
  • Run a half-marathon
  • Help someone in need
  • Donate money to a charity
  • Do a charity walk/run
  • Meet someone from the YouTube ‘buttercream’ group
  • Attend a book signing
  • See Adele live
  • See Conor Maynard live
  • See Take That, Gary Barlow or Robbie Williams live
  • Colour my hair blue or pink
  • Go a month without eating junk food
  • Go in a hot tub
  • Have children
  • Be vegan for a month
  • Stay awake for 24 hours
  • Do 24 hours of silence
  • Finish a pencil before losing it
  • Get a spray tan
  • Get fake nails
  • Have a massage
  • Cook a Christmas Dinner
  • Hold a snake
  • Hold a Monkey
  • See a Solar eclipse
  • Write a book
  • Exercise at least twice a week
  • Be able to do push ups
  • Attend a fitness class
  • Become more confident/ less shy
  • Have a chocolate fondue
  • Keep my bedroom tidy for a month
  • Go 24 hours without using my phone
  • Break a bone
  • Buy a lottery ticket
  • Go swimming twice a week for a month
  • Attend a friends wedding
  • Start a YouTube Chanel
  • Be able to do eyeliner perfectly

Hope you’ve enjoyed reading my Bucket List. Tweet/comment below some of the things on your list, I’d love to read them.

 

Lisa xoxox

 

2 thoughts on “My Bucket List

  1. WOW – at least youve made a start to your list.I can relate to some youve put and they will be added to mine like Be able to do push ups haha sounds simple but really isnt it is?
    Its inspired me to do one. I said to myself Id start Youtube channel – I have done it already this year. Its takes alot to do but it gets easier, I promise!

    I would love to lose my weight then go travelling, sky diving and set up my own business.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

